Das Kainzbauer Team in Salzburg und Wien – Gerne für Sie da!

Franz Kainzbauer

Franz Kainzbauer

Geschäftsleitung

info@kainzbauer.at

Gabriela Kainzbauer

Gabriela Kainzbauer

Geschäftsleitung

buchhaltung@kainzbauer.at

Mag. Michael Lischent

Mag. Michael Lischent

Prokurist

lischent@kainzbauer.at

Thomas Wegeler

Thomas Wegeler

Geschäftsführer NL Wien

wegeler@kainzbauer.com

Florian Kainzbauer

Florian Kainzbauer

Vertrieb

florian.kainzbauer@kainzbauer.at

Martin Kainzbauer

Martin Kainzbauer

Vertrieb NL Wien

martin.kainzbauer@kainzbauer.com

Johann Lehr

Johann Lehr

Vertriebsleiter

lehr@kainzbauer.at

Helmut Brenner

Helmut Brenner

Vertrieb

brenner@kainzbauer.at

Patrick Goge

Patrick Goge

Vertrieb NL Wien

goge@kainzbauer.com

Heimo Egger

Heimo Egger

Vertrieb

egger@kainzbauer.at

Gerald Stockinger, MSc

Gerald Stockinger, MSc

Consultant IT & Solutions

stockinger@kainzbauer.at

Julia Reischenböck

Julia Reischenböck

Administration

buchhaltung@kainzbauer.at

Eva Thaler

Eva Thaler

Marketing & Sales IT

buchhaltung@kainzbauer.at

Lisa Loindl

Lisa Loindl

Administration

buchhaltung@kainzbauer.at

Ing. Johannes Seidl

Ing. Johannes Seidl

Technikleiter

technik@kainzbauer.at

Daniel Kostic

Daniel Kostic

Technik

technik@kainzbauer.at

Stefan Rusche

Stefan Rusche

Technik

technik@kainzbauer.at

Herbert Lindner

Herbert Lindner

Technik

technik@kainzbauer.at

Neuer Kollege/in

Neuer Kollege/in

Vertrieb

info@kainzbauer.eu

Mag. Hans Burgstaller

Mag. Hans Burgstaller

Leitung ECO-Soft

burgstaller@eco-soft.at

Florian Knoll

Florian Knoll

ECO-Soft

knoll@eco-soft.at

Johannes Eisl

Johannes Eisl

ECO-Soft

eisl@eco-soft.at

Jonas Eschbacher

Jonas Eschbacher

ECO-Soft

eschbacher@eco-soft.at

Raphael Vötterl

Raphael Vötterl

ECO-Soft

voetterl@eco-soft.at

Neuer Kollege/in

Neuer Kollege/in

IT & Solutions

info@kainzbauer.eu

Sam

Sam

Firmenmaskottchen

Kyocera
Sharp
Lexmark
EPSON
xerox