Das Kainzbauer Team in Salzburg und Wien – Gerne für Sie da!

Franz Kainzbauer

Franz Kainzbauer

Geschäftsleitung

info@kainzbauer.at

Gabriela Kainzbauer

Gabriela Kainzbauer

Geschäftsleitung

buchhaltung@kainzbauer.at

Johann Lehr

Johann Lehr

Vertriebsleiter

lehr@kainzbauer.at

Florian Kainzbauer

Florian Kainzbauer

Vertrieb

florian.kainzbauer@kainzbauer.at

Helmut Brenner

Helmut Brenner

Vertrieb

brenner@kainzbauer.at

Bernd Joachim Sattler

Bernd Joachim Sattler

Vertrieb

sattler@kainzbauer.at

Martin Kainzbauer

Martin Kainzbauer

Vertrieb NL Wien

martin.kainzbauer@kainzbauer.com

Wolfgang Eipeldauer

Wolfgang Eipeldauer

IT & Solutions

eipeldauer@kainzbauer.at

Eva Thaler

Eva Thaler

Marketing & Sales IT

buchhaltung@kainzbauer.at

Julia Reischenböck

Julia Reischenböck

Administration

buchhaltung@kainzbauer.at

Lisa Loindl

Lisa Loindl

Administration

buchhaltung@kainzbauer.at

Wolfgang Rennhofer

Wolfgang Rennhofer

Koordination Technik & IT

rennhofer@kainzbauer.at

Stefan Rusche

Stefan Rusche

Technik

technik@kainzbauer.at

Daniel Kostic

Daniel Kostic

Technik

technik@kainzbauer.at

Danijel Stan

Danijel Stan

Technik

stan@kainzbauer.at

Mag. Hans Burgstaller

Mag. Hans Burgstaller

Leitung ECO-Soft

burgstaller@eco-soft.at

Florian Knoll

Florian Knoll

ECO-Soft

knoll@eco-soft.at

Johannes Eisl

Johannes Eisl

ECO-Soft

eisl@eco-soft.at

Jonas Eschbacher

Jonas Eschbacher

ECO-Soft

eschbacher@eco-soft.at

Sam

Sam

Firmenmaskottchen

Sharp
Lexmark
Kyocera
EPSON
xerox
Call Now Button