Team

Franz Kainzbauer

Franz Kainzbauer

Geschäftsleitung

info@kainzbauer.at
Gabriela Kainzbauer

Gabriela Kainzbauer

Geschäftsleitung

buchhaltung@kainzbauer.at

Florian Kainzbauer

Florian Kainzbauer

Vertrieb

florian.kainzbauer@kainzbauer.at
Martin Kainzbauer

Martin Kainzbauer

Vertrieb

martin.kainzbauer@kainzbauer.at
Johann Lehr

Johann Lehr

Vertriebsleiter

lehr@kainzbauer.at
Heimo Egger

Heimo Egger

Vertrieb

egger@kainzbauer.at
Klaus Kohlreiter

Klaus Kohlreiter

Production Printing & Solutions

kohlreiter@kainzbauer.at

Helmut Brenner

Helmut Brenner

Vertrieb

brenner@kainzbauer.at

Ing. Johannes Seidl

Ing. Johannes Seidl

Technikleiter

technik@kainzbauer.at
Daniel Kostic

Daniel Kostic

Technik

technik@kainzbauer.at
Stefan Rusche

Stefan Rusche

Technik

technik@kainzbauer.at
Herbert Lindner

Herbert Lindner

Technik

technik@kainzbauer.at

Leitung New Business

Leitung New Business

ab 1. September

info@kainzbauer.at

Gerald Stockinger

Gerald Stockinger

ECM & Printing Solutions

stockinger@kainzbauer.at
Eva Wenger

Eva Wenger

Administration

buchhaltung@kainzbauer.at

Lisa Loindl

Lisa Loindl

Administration

buchhaltung@kainzbauer.at

Julia Reischenböck

Julia Reischenböck

Administration

buchhaltung@kainzbauer.at

Mag. Hans Burgstaller

Mag. Hans Burgstaller

Leitung ECO-Soft

burgstaller@eco-soft.at
Florian Knoll

Florian Knoll

ECO-Soft

knoll@eco-soft.at
Raphael Vötterl

Raphael Vötterl

ECO-Soft

burgstaller@eco-soft.at

Johannes Eisl

Johannes Eisl

ECO-Soft

burgstaller@eco-soft.at

Sam

Sam

Firmenmaskottchen

Kyocera
Sharp
Lexmark
EPSON
xerox