Das Kainzbauer Team in Salzburg und Wien – Gerne für Sie da!

Franz Kainzbauer

Franz Kainzbauer

Geschäftsleitung

info@kainzbauer.at

Gabriela Kainzbauer

Gabriela Kainzbauer

Geschäftsleitung

buchhaltung@kainzbauer.at

Martin Kainzbauer

Martin Kainzbauer

Vertrieb NL Wien

martin.kainzbauer@kainzbauer.at

Florian Kainzbauer

Florian Kainzbauer

Vertrieb

florian.kainzbauer@kainzbauer.at

Thomas Wegeler

Thomas Wegeler

Geschäftsführer NL Wien

wegeler@kainzbauer.at

Christian Czech

Christian Czech

Vertriebsleiter IT & Solutions

czech@kainzbauer.at

Johann Lehr

Johann Lehr

Vertriebsleiter

lehr@kainzbauer.at

Helmut Brenner

Helmut Brenner

Vertrieb

brenner@kainzbauer.at

Neuer Kollege/in

Neuer Kollege/in

Vertrieb

info@kainzbauer.at

Heimo Egger

Heimo Egger

Vertrieb

egger@kainzbauer.at

Gerald Stockinger

Gerald Stockinger

Consultant IT & Solutions

stockinger@kainzbauer.at

Julia Reischenböck

Julia Reischenböck

Administration

buchhaltung@kainzbauer.at

Eva Wenger

Eva Wenger

Marketing & Sales IT

buchhaltung@kainzbauer.at

Lisa Loindl

Lisa Loindl

Administration

buchhaltung@kainzbauer.at

Ing. Johannes Seidl

Ing. Johannes Seidl

Technikleiter

technik@kainzbauer.at

Daniel Kostic

Daniel Kostic

Technik

technik@kainzbauer.at

Stefan Rusche

Stefan Rusche

Technik

technik@kainzbauer.at

Herbert Lindner

Herbert Lindner

Technik

technik@kainzbauer.at

Neuer Kollege/in

Neuer Kollege/in

Vertrieb

info@kainzbauer.at

Mag. Hans Burgstaller

Mag. Hans Burgstaller

Leitung ECO-Soft

burgstaller@eco-soft.at

Florian Knoll

Florian Knoll

ECO-Soft

knoll@eco-soft.at

Johannes Eisl

Johannes Eisl

ECO-Soft

burgstaller@eco-soft.at

Jonas Eschbacher

Jonas Eschbacher

ECO-Soft

burgstaller@eco-soft.at

Sam

Sam

Firmenmaskottchen

Raphael Vötterl

Raphael Vötterl

ECO-Soft

burgstaller@eco-soft.at

Neuer Kollege/in

Neuer Kollege/in

IT & Solutions

info@kainzbauer.at

Kyocera
Sharp
Lexmark
EPSON
xerox